High school football teams found out their playoff schedule today as over twenty teams in San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura county will participate.

All games are scheduled for Friday, November 15.

Here are the first-round games involving local teams.

Western Division:

Pacifica at Serra

Buena at Morro Bay

Santa Ynez at Camarillo

Cathedral at Lompoc

Channel Islands at Santa Monica

Nipomo at Ventura

Pac-5 Division:

Agoura at St. John Bosco

Servite at Westlake

St. Bonaventure at Notre Dame

Mater Dei at Oaks Christian

Northwest Division:

Verbum Dei at Nordhoff

Bishop Diego at North Torrance

Santa Paula at El Segundo

Carpinteria at La Salle

Bishop Montgomery at Oak Park

Northern Division:

Righetti at Palos Verdes

Hart at Paso Robles

St. Joseph at Palmdale