Past Nobel Peace Prize winners

POSTED: 07:49 AM PST Dec 24, 2013    UPDATED: 06:08 AM PDT Oct 09, 2015 
Nobel Peace Prize 2015

The 2015 Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to the Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet for its "decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in the country in the wake of the Jasmine Revolution of 2011." Take a look at past winners of the coveted award.