Local News

Santa Barbara City Election Results

SANTA BARBARA, Calif. - Preliminary returns from Santa Barbara's Mayor and City Council Races:

SANTA BARBARA MAYOR (37.90% of registered voters)

Helene Schneider      12,127

Wayne Scoles               4,415



SANTA BARBARA CITY COUNCIL (37.90% of registered voters)

(3 open seats)

Bendy White                            8,788

Gregg Hart                               7,746

Frank Hotchkiss                      6,522

David Landecker                      5,577

Lesley Wiscomb                       5,427

Megan Diaz Alley                     5,420

Jason Nelson                           5,237

Michael Jordan                         1,705

Cruzito Herrera  Cruz                1,202

Matthew Hunter Kramer              575


MEASURE F (37.90% of registered voters)

Yes          13,431

No              2,243

Follow this link to the Official City of Santa Barbara Election Results

Slideshow: Sights From Election Night 2013

comments powered by Disqus

Top Local Stories